Annual Membership Meeting 2024

Annual Membership Meeting 2024

Please use this form to provide your RSVP or your proxy instructions. The meeting will be held on Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 5:30 p.m. at Hawai'i State Library.

Members please fill out the Proxy Section if you are unable to attend.
Proxy Instructions must be received by 12:00 p.m. on 02/28/2024.

FLH Members who attend the meeting or RSVP or choose a proxy by Feb. 28 at 12 p.m. will receive a $5 store credit to Village Books & Music. The credit will be valid between Feb. 28th and April 13, 2024.

The Directors recommend:

- A vote for the election or re-election of the following directors:
1. Lynn Hiyakumoto
2. Lynnae Lee
3. Denise Wheeler
4. Alan Yamamoto

- A vote for the election of the following officers:
President, Maia Rosen • VP, Lynn Hiyakumoto • Secretary, Kathy Fay • Treasurer, Gregory Valen