Annual Membership Meeting 2022

Annual Membership Meeting 2022

Please use this form to provide your RSVP or your proxy instructions. The meeting will be held virtually on Zoom at 5:00 p.m. on Thursday, February 17th.

Members please fill out the Proxy Section if you are unable to attend.
Proxy Instructions must be received by 5:00 p.m. on 02/17/2022.

FLH Members who RSVP or choose a proxy by Feb. 17 at 5 p.m. will receive a $5 store credit to Village Books & Music. The credit will be valid between Feb. 19th and April 15, 2022

The Directors recommend:

- A vote for the election or re-election of the following directors:
1. Marlene Booth
2. Kathy Fay
3. Amanda McCann
4. Keith Oda
5. Kalani Sloat
6. Allene Suemori
7. Richard Wasnich

- A vote for the election of the following officers:
President, Kathy Fay • VP, Maia Rosen • Secretary, Lynn Hiyakumoto • Treasurer, Gregory Valen